5 comments on “Dylann Storm Roof Deserves Immediate Execution!

  1. I hope he gets locked up with a bunch of black inmates and to see how long he lasts. I just hope they don’t kill him right away, he needs to suffer for awhile. I know this seems cruel but that’s what I feel he deserves.

    • Gordon, I couldn’t agree more! I think he will get his just due in prison. I wish we wouldn’t waste tax dollars on him. Put him in front of a firing squad on live television to send a message to these racist maniacs.

Leave a Reply

