3 comments on “POST-RACIAL SOCIETY-GIVE ME A BREAK!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Pingback: The President of the Dis-United States of America | Black Write & Read

    • “DUDE” First of all, I have no idea what you are talking about concerning “missing the point” regarding any post that you might have made.I assure you that I would have read your bullshit post…before accepting it as pro-whatever the fuck. If you read what I posted and don’t agree then guess what?=Even though I don’t ultimately give a fat fuck, it is your right too respond anyway that you want, and I have enough respect for your position that I would not delete your post….simply because its nonsense. However, regarding race, Fuck You and the rest of your “kind” that always questions anything pro-black. You are absolutely insane if you think that your COMMANDER-IN-CHIEF(whether your happy about it or not) would openly endorse such a group. Even if he did, I personally would not blame him in attempts to counter-attack the Super PAC nonsense and assholes like the prejudiced peckerwoods aka The Koch Brothers. Maybe you should obtain more knowledge before you flap your fucking gums about race cards. Blame Bush, Cheney and Donald Rumsfeld for your fucking position.They are the bastards whose arrogant view of the Middle-East, and its many riches, beyond oil, that dictated the course of our military.For your future reference, the balance of my race card can never be overdrawn, because people like you make sure that I will always check and maintain my balance. Daryl

Leave a Reply

